skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Onlyu99

56, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love begins with a smile

About me - description

I'm very easy going, friendly,well educated ,honest, down to earth, reliable and responsible. I love to travel ,meet friends,dinner out, and also enjoy the music. I like playing the violin but have not reached an advanced level yet. I prefer guys who are respectful, generous, honest, caring, positive and respect Chinese culture , and also have a zest for life and a good sense of humour and ready for a long term relationship. no games.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion

My interests

Music
I enjoy most type of music: classical ,pop music ,country music and soft relaxing music ,Chinese ones.
Reading
Newspapers, magazines, mostly Chinese books.
Movies & TV
.Comedy, romance, foreign movies. cooking program, SBS
Sport
Walking, badminton,table tennis,exercise
Other Interests
Long walks on the beach , weekends away, dinner out ,computers ,languages, , play Chinese chess, cooking.