skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Opal32

50, Female, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it's time to pause and reflect' Mark Twain.

Description

Intelligent with sense of humor. Kind and honest with manners and values.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Honesty is most important. Good sense of humor, positive attitude, intelligent and well balanced personality and kindness. Loyal.

My interests

Music
Love music. Have diverse tastes.
Reading
Have a big book collection. Diverse topics. Listen to audio books too.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie. Don't watch much free to air TV
Sport
Spectator
Other Interests
LIFE! Nature, nutrition, cooking healthy food, psychology, walking, my family, art.