skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Opalessence

59, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Domestic Goddess...I'm not. Fun, emotionally intelligent and sassy, I am. It's T this week.

About me - description

Talented, thoughtful, tenacious, terrific, terrifying, tempting, tantalising, tender, tetchy, truthful, top-heavy (ah, so you are still reading!), trustworthy and tousled.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Maori, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Other, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Grey, White, Bald, Blonde
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I dream of a man who loves life and who can show affection. He is honest, thoughtful, has a gsoh, is non judgemental (forgiving) and is generous of spirit. Smoking is a deal breaker.

My interests

Music
An eclectic mix: Motown, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, David Bowie, Adele, Sheryl Crowe, Moby, Nina Simone, The Stones etc Classical music: Bach, Albinoni, Mozart, Vivaldi..the list goes on
Reading
Fiction: Khaled Hosseini, Rohinton Mistery, Ian McLean, Geraldine Brooks and more
Movies & TV
ABC, SBS, don't go the cinema often enough, but will watch most things. Loved: Doubt, The Imitation Game, The Revenant, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, The Hurt Locker, Zero Dark 30, The Lady in the Van and many more. Enjoy art house films. Not into horror.
Sport
I'm not a sporty person. I do love my walks by the river watching the changes of the sky and the water. I enjoy watching the antics of the waterbirds whilst I'm there.
Other Interests
The arts, design, photography, people watching, all things to do with nature especially clouds, birds and bromeliads! I love cats and like dogs.