skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OpenToWonder

56, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I sincere hope is to find love and happiness in a sharing and committed relationship - one that is joyful and filled with adventure. My ideal partner and I will be open to wonder and all the possibilities on a lasting, supportive journey.

I am a professional in business for myself. This gives me some flexibility in work, but added responsibility. In my free time, you'll likely find me on the move. I maybe watching a sporting event (playing one, even!), sharing food and fine wine with close friends, enjoying the outdoors, exploring different home cooked cuisines or maybe gardening. My other passion is music, and I seek out contemporary, Pop, Jazz and musical theatre.

Lastly, my family and friends are important to me. Though I tend to work hard (maybe, too often), I want to be with a mate (and others) who believes that fun is healthy and that making time for one another comes first.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Indian, Maori, Middle Eastern, Black / African
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

The important thing is to be able to talk with each other and find if there's a connection - a spark that, many years from now, will seem truly amazing. (Wow! Can we really find each other in this strange, somewhat awkward forum? I hold hope.) We could celebrate together by traveling to explore far

My interests

Music
music theatre, contemporary, jazz , R & B
Sport
tennis, swimming, snow skiing , walking
Other Interests
cooking, gardening, travel, outdoor activities, china painting