skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Open to Possibility, just faltering with this process!!!

About me - description

Ahhh.. RSVP .. love to hate it, but it is what it is :) Im an open minded, young in heart, mind and nature, physically fit and enjoy an active lifestyle. At the same time, I enjoy much in terms of live theatre, concerts, exhibitions, comedy and concerts - I'd rather say "yes" and find out, than say "no" and never know!

Workwise, life has changed considerably from a career in marketing roles to now running an outdoor life in gardening and fitness. Done a number of courses, which I think have expanded me in many ways and given me opportunities outside of the "norm" - arts in urban/environ geog/econ, masters in social ecology, fitness and pilates courses, permaculture design and teaching, aged care etc and a number of Syd Uni continuing education.

There's been a few knocks and dents along the way, but the engine runs smoothly and looks forward to the road ahead!

I enjoy the company of positive people who enjoy imbibing from a glass half full:)

I currently live In Balmain, but spend time on the northside after re-discovering swimming - such a unique and relaxing pleasure after a hard days work :)

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 56 - 66 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Somebody active and outgoing. Some one prepared to say yes rather than no, open to enjoying the moment and able to discuss widely and keenly:)

My interests

Wide range, and like many, enjoy the era I grew through
Like historical perspectives, love my physical newspapers
Movies & TV
Not much TV... bit of an IVIEW watcher when I want to watch
Enjoy most ... still run round refereeing rugby union in winter and really enjoy being and staying fit - outside, not in gyms, and certainly not obsessive... part of daily life.Worked as a PT and Pilates teacher for a few years
Other Interests
Walk or swim most afternoons as relaxation and "meditation" at the end of the day. Write for .. hmm.. is it fun, or is it challenge...either way, I enjoy it! I have a strong interest in permaculture