skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ostara

58, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
13 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Don't be pushed around by the fears in your mind. Be led by the dreams in your heart." - Roy T. Bennett,

About me - description

Happily divorced, professionally employed, financially secure, have a sense of humour and love the play on words.
Happiest with the simple things in life, not high maintenance and perfectly capable of changing a tyre!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Honesty, integrity, humour, compassion, spontaneity, fun, passion,

My interests

Music
Prefer older stuff but am open to listening to anything (except C&W and RAP).
Reading
Often! E-books - thrillers, bio's
Movies & TV
Docos, SBS, ABC, bit of Foxtel. Go to the movies whenever there's something worth seeing.
Sport
Enjoy watching Tennis and TDF. Have recently put the Lycra away after a scary incident on the road.
Other Interests
Live shows, exhibitions, picnics, markets, motor cycling, animal rights.