skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OurStory

47, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my last first kiss

About me - description

A kind, loyal, caring, loving, affectionate, adventurous person, elegant lady and real fun to be with. Hmm... does anyone in here write: "I am lazy, stupid and a liar"?? You know what I mean, don't you? :)

I believe that trust and respect are the most important things between two people. I am looking for a man I can be connected physically and intellectually to spend all my life with. I want a best friend as well as my lover, who is relaxed, easy going and has great sense of humour. A sincere and genuine man who feels good about himself, successful but still has dreams to fulfil. Someone who looks at me across a crowded room like its the first time he has ever gazed upon me....every time... even after many years together.

P.S. Happy to move to Brisbane.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Virgo, Capricorn, Pisces, Taurus, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A gentleman, an old-fashioned, caring, loving, magnanimous and generous man. I am 47 as my profile states and I look like my photos so it would be great if you do the same. ;) Apart from that I am easygoing and very easy to talk to so don't be shy and say hi. Thank you.

My interests

Music
High quality music
Reading
Something I could learn from
Movies & TV
Everything which makes me laugh, cry or think
Sport
Gym
Other Interests
Traveling, cooking, astrology, psychology, concerts, exhibitions. YOU.