skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Overhere1

41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Apparently it happens when you least expect it...

About me - description

Not ashamed of wearing my heart on my sleeve.

Not afraid of leaving the house in my favourite jeans and t-shirt without the make-up piled on.

Not afraid to admit I hate pics (and that I don't always look my best! lol).

Serious when I need to be.

Hopeless romantic.

Not afraid to laugh at the stupidest of things, so much so that my stomach hurts.

My family means the world to me and is my number one priority.

Adore adore animals.

Unashamedly sarcastic at times, and am likely to poke a little fun at you (then you know how much I like you).

Old enough to know what I want.

If you're an emotionally available, smart, funny, family oriented animal lover who found yourself smiling or intrigued by what you've read, get in touch.








At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker