skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Overtherainbow33

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my best friend to take on life's adventures together

About me - description

Please read my ideal partner section before making contact

Made in China and educated in Aus, working in a professional role in healthcare.

List of things that make me happy: :D

Spending quality time with friends and family
Hunting for good food
Going to the movies
Exploring nature and be close to wildlife
Visiting museums
Curl up on the couch in my pjs with a good book and coffee :P

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Asian, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Respectful kind and trustworthy gentleman, knows what he wants in life, humor and interest in other cultures is a bonus

My interests

Music
Anything that's not too harsh on the ears
Reading
Crime and thrillers, fantasy, Sci-fi, historical fiction and classic novels
Movies & TV
Comedy, action, various documentaries...and will say yes to Marvel
Sport
Not particularly sporty, a little useless with a but wouldn't mind trying out sky diving. Enjoy hiking and exploring the nature.
Other Interests
Cooking, animals, video games, recently developed interest in world history and art