skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

P0cketR0cket

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is such an incredible journey so let's live it up and enjoy the ride.

Description

I absolutely love life and would give anything a go whether it's swimming with elephants, snowboarding, scuba diving or hiking. I love adventure and travelling to new places doing new things. Currently I'm into aerial dancing (circus style dancing) I'm absolutely loving it definitely better then a boring gym workout. Family is quite important to me I love visiting and spending time with them. I'm also an extremely hard worker and when I focus on something I care and is passionate about there's no stoping me.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone that has the same interest as me, can make me laugh, love to travel and knows what they want in life.