skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PETER1990

65, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you are after a friend and lover look no further.Ill treat you with respect and honour. Looking for my soulmate, chemistry is very important.

About me - description

I like to live life to the fullest. I have integrity and a concience whenever I am having a good time. Life is meant to be enjoyed .To share a life with someone that I love, admire and fancy would be great and if they have the same zest for and love of life as me so much the better. I am an easygoing person with a good sense of humour.Sorry about the photo, is all I had, I look a lttle better in real life, I promise ......

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 32 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Agricultural
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 44 - 58 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is happy,sincere and caring who likes a bit of fun and would be happy to share a life with.Who has a confident and positive outlook on life with no regrets or hangups.A sense of humour for the hard times. Someone I can laugh with and treat as a friend and lover

My interests

Music
I have music on most of the time,anything from the 60s 70s and 80s. Dancing and dance music .Not into rap or techno but would if I had to.A bit of country and crossover.
Reading
From thrillers to investment magazines and anything in between.I am reading the latest Bryce Courtney novel at the moment.
Movies & TV
Thrillers, some romance and documenteries. Not into scifi or futuristic but would watch them with my partner if that was what took her fancy.
Sport
I play golf,tennis and ride horses a lot which I compete when I get time. I enjoy watching most sports. Am a Broncos fan, not fanatical though. I like swimming , beach etc Almost any sports.
Other Interests
I enjoy most things in life. I like going to the beach, walks on the beach or in the bush, going to the movies. I like country life. Going out for dinner. Socialising with friends barbecues etc or just hanging out reading and relaxing.I have a love of animals , especially horses,Fishing and camping