skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pabs14

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

From where you'd rather be...

About me - description

Good guy looking for something serious with a good gal. I'm into a healthy lifestyle... meditation, a bit of yoga, love music and a good movie. Originally from Mexico, I've been here for 6.5 years and happy to call Australia home.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Funny but knows how to listen and be there... likes to have fun but is happy staying at home as well... Feels a teeny bit more comfortable in the kitchen than I do!

My interests

Music
Radiohead, Beck, Pink Floyd, Air, Arcade Fire, The Beatles... but the list is long...
Reading
Just finished The Elephant in the Brain, and Lying before that...
Movies & TV
Whiplash, Birdman, Boyhood, The Master, There will be blood...
Sport
Used to be a runner, but have left that to keep my back safe... now I¿m into yoga...