skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pamilli

69, Female, Single, Southern Highlands, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Honest reliable thoughtful caring lady looking for the same in a man

Description

thoughtful, caring honest lady, enjoy spending time with my family and friends, travelling, watching sport, barbecues,

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Highlands, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for a kind caring honest reliable man with similar interests as mine, I'm not an upgraded member so if you are interested just send me a kiss

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music except rap and head banging
Reading
Enjoy newspapers, true Australian crime stories , some magazines
Movies & TV
Documentaries, game shows , sport, murder mystery
Sport
Enjoy watching most sport
Other Interests
My family, barbecues, going out for dinner occasionally, concerts, travel,