skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Patch

62, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you the one for me

Description

How does one describe yourself - wanting to attract a possible partner but not wanting to oversell and disappoint when we meet? Well I think I have a good if not sometimes wicked sense of humour . I enjoy spending time with friends . I like the arts and am involved with a amateur theatre group. I enjoy renovating and design. I am very open and am the what you see is what you get type of person - not interested in trying to be someone I'm not , or playing games - and not tolerant of those who do. Ive been described as being a people person- I can be quite outgoing at times but quite reserved at other times . I am very independent but would love to share my life with someone special.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a sincere, honest caring person with integrity. I value a good sense of humour , someone that can see humour in every day life and able to laugh at themselves and with others. A passion for life and the one you love. To share the everyday and more exciting ventures with a partner

My interests

Music
Varied
Reading
Varied
Movies & TV
Dramas, comedies, romcom
Sport
I have little to no interest in watching sport - live or on tv
Other Interests
Theatre, interior design , renovating. Would like to do more travelling both locally and further afield.