skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a fun, outgoing and genuine girl to share good times with :)

About me - description

I would describe myself as a very easy going guy, happy with where I am in life but am wanting to share it with someone special.

I'm fortunate enough to love my job working for a sporting company in product management selling equipment to professional sports men.

I've travelled overseas to parts of the US, Japan, and other Asian countries but would love the opportunity to one day travel to other parts of the world specifically Europe & South America. I'm also multilingual having studied Japanese.

I enjoy being outdoors and am open minded and willing to try different and new experiences. I love going to live sporting events as well as heading out to experience the great food & wine Melbourne has to offer. I also enjoy spending time with family & friends.

I love a good time but have outgrown the club scene. If there is something about me that interests you I'd love to hear from you!

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Other Interests