skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PaulGo

31, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey :)

About me - description

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, beach, sports, events, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socialising with friends. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :)

My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the construction industry.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.

I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous.

No matter what happens, at the end of the day I'll make you smile and laugh.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 99 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Social, Private
  • Star sign - Taurus, Aries, Scorpio, Leo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Gemini, Cancer, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn, Virgo
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Green, Black, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Light Brown, Grey, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who has similar interests, someone who has lot's of energy, is friendly and has a good sense of humour

My interests

Music
Phil Collins, Aerosmith, The Script, The Killers, Greenday, Coldplay, Eminem, Avici, The Coronas, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Kodaline, Ed Sheeran, Snow Patrol, Muse, The Lumineers, Passenger, All the latest top songs in the charts
Reading
Anything really to be honest
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, nature and wildlife programmes, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, American Dad, Braveheart, Gladiator, The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption, Comedy. horror, drama, sci -fi etc
Sport
AFL, Football, Soccer, Basketball, Tennis & Rugby, Gaelic football & hurling
Other Interests
Running, Gym and Water Sports