skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Paula53

53, Female, Divorced, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My desire is to Love God with all my heart, spirit & soul. To submit my life to Him daily, to have His will for my life & to share that with a God fearing man.

About me - description

I am a God fearing woman. I am passionate about my values and beliefs. I am full of life, authentic, honest, loving, generous, trustworthy and reliable. I am compassionate. I work with kids with Special needs who keep me 'young at heart' ,humble & free of any inhabitions!! ¿¿... At 53, I realize that life is "just a journey"! I feel very blessed to have the wisdom and knowledge that I do. However, there is so much more to learn and do. I have overcome great difficulties through the power of the Holy Spirit in my life - that is why my journey with God is of the highest priority. I would like to share my life with someone special - someone who is on the same page, so we could enhance each other's life. To grow and learn together through God's word. I am very blessed to have strong friendships that run deep, whom I share my life with, so I love to catch up regularly with them. I love to read. I have a passion for writing. I have a constant desire to learn and grow as a person, so I read mostly non-fiction. I love music & I love to dance. I love movies - mainly true stories. I love going on cruises & to travel. To experience other cultures, food etc.. I choose to spend my time with people who are passionate about life and who are positive.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Some college
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Attached/Other
  • Personality - Very Private, Very Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Unemployed
  • Non-drinker
  • Islamic, Hindu, Sikh, Other religion, Atheist, New Age, Buddhist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

A God fearing Man. A man with a deep committed relationship with Jesus. A man of character built on Godly principles & values. One of the same heart as myself to grow & learn & 'to do life' through God's Word.

My interests

Music
Motor City Sounds, Stevie Nicks, P!nk, Pink (singer), Brian Cadd, Rod Stewart, Robbie Williams, 70s and 80s
Reading
The Bible. Autobiography, Nonfiction, Self help books
Movies & TV
Hardly any T.V. - Australian Story. Movies- Action, Romance, True Stories (film),