skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Paulsyarraville

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

New Beginnings!! what more can I say!!

Description

Happy, social woman with a fresh outlook on life. Enjoy dining out,cooking, renovating/decorating and spending time with friends and family.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

My interests

Music
the good oldies
Reading
Non fiction
Movies & TV
Action, thrillers, comedy and a good chick flick
Sport
Football
Other Interests
Wining and dining, cooking, walks and love animals