skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Peachy1 New

64, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
19 Jan '17

Headline

“Happy, healthy and fun loving.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Love my new life in Tasmania. I enjoy walking, exploring, movies and eating out. Would love someone to share these things with. I take pride in my appearance, enjoy cooking and entertaining. I am very much an animal lover and have previousl done some puppy fostering.
I am a glass half full person and choose to be around positive people. I enjoy stimulating conversation over good food and a glass of wine.

At a glance

Summary

Peachy1's

Details

Peachy1's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 61 - 72 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A gentle person, a kind and caring man. I value honesty and someone who tells it as it is. Fun loving and a god sence of humor. Confident but not arrogant. Takes care of himself and not a couch potato.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic. Whatever I am in the mood for. Mainly modern.
Reading
Always have a book on the go.
Movies & TV
Enjoy seeing a movie again no real preference but not really into si fi.
Sport
Daily walking, couple of exercise classes a week andTai Chi .
Other Interests
I have just moved to Tassie so enjoying exploring.

Contact Peachy1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me