skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pennne

47, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm challenging my status quo to seek a companion and partner to spend time and enjoy activities with.

About me - description

I'm kind, loyal and responsible. Some people who meet me may initially consider me serious but friends tell me I have a fun side. I enjoy walking, reading, art (viewing and sometimes doing). Happy for small talk but I more enjoy topical or deeper discussion.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
I like most music, lots of old school but I also enjoy current but not always mainstream
Reading
memorable fiction from Tim Winton and Flanagan but also enjoyed lots of other authors. I sometimes look to the guardian best reads or similar to find a recommendation
Movies & TV
I don't watch alot of tv and am guilty of tuning into a reality tv show to wind down sometimes. I enjoy watching a range of movies, favourites are Star wars, Marvel and Spy/action/suspense.
Sport
I jog sometimes but not sure that's sport. I like the Crows but I'm not a die hard fan.