skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Perhapsthistime

53, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?

About me - description

I'm a long time public servant and mother to a wonderful daughter, dog, birds and numerous fish.
I'm close to my family, but we don't live in each other's pockets.
i love the warmer months and pottering in the garden.
I'm young at heart and don't think I look or act my age.
i enjoy getting up early and having a hot cup of tea before starting the day.
I don't like being idle, so always have something to keep me busy, even if it's just doing something around the house.
Enjoy long walks with my daughter and furbaby. Also enjoy bike riding.
I'm a very honest and open person, sometimes to my own detriment. I call a spade a spade.
I have a good relationship with my daughter's father and her half sisters, who are much older. Family is imprtant regardless of circumstances.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 12 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Physical attraction is important to me, so the initial impression I get from your photo starts the process. Sounds shallow I know. But honest. You would also need to understand that I have a daughter who lives with me full time, and that I maintain a good relationship with her Father and family.

My interests

Music
Rock, metal and pop. I love Status Quo to Led Zep. But also Pink Nickleback and most stuff on 104.7. I'm not into Rap, but don't mind Eminem.
Reading
When Giants Walked the Earth and The Years of the Wolf.
Movies & TV
I tend to have the TV on for background noise. It stops the dog barking. I've watched a few Netflix series, but can never seem to find anything interesting.
Sport
I follow the Rabbitohs, so don't try to change me. I don't play sport, but take an interest in whatever my daughter is playing at any given time. However, I do come from a family of cricketers.
Other Interests
I enjoy gardening and keeping a clean and tidy house. Love shopping, but not for groceries. I enjoy the beach, mountains and country. Can snow and water ski, but not done either for a long time.