skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Peridot20

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How lucky are you? Are you the man I will walk down the aisle for?

Description

...that is aisle 11 at Bunnings & carry the heavy stuff? Shopping visits just aren't the same single.

I like life uncomplicated. Simple things really are the best. I keep everything real, honest and humble. So 'selling' myself here, is not sitting well with me. My personal truth is important to me and it is the only way I can live an authentic life.

I am not a serial dater, I am not interested in flings or anything casual.
I am free of my past and totally in the present. There are no past partners or children to contend with. I am wanting to find the same.

I have a lot to give, and I do give constantly, but now I feel the time is right to embark on the final stage of my transition. Life has taught be a great deal & I never intend to stop learning... but now is the right time to meet my real best friend, confidante, soul mate and lover. Timing is everything...and he will hopefully have a dog of his own to join our family.



At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus, Libra, Virgo, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
My playlist includes: Coldplay, Toto, Duran Duran, Everclear, Goyte, Aviici, Fancy... wide & varied... nothing heavy or grungy.
Reading
I wholeheartedly embrace TSUNDOKU... it is now a staple deco design.
Movies & TV
Anything with an extremely well written script, engaging characters, unusual plot developments. I need to be educated as well as entertained.
Sport
Meh!
Other Interests
Anything that works the grey matter... philosophy, psychology, history, art, spirituality... to gardening & cooking. I am currently attending three different workshops... you should never stop learning... now 4 :)