skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
17 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline


About me - description

no hookups

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km of Burswood 6100
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

decent man with morals

My interests

I'm into musical theatre and singing myself, however I like a random mix of musical styles. Garth Brooks, Mark Wilkinson, most of my RPM tracks, some top 40. and so on
I admit I've lost the art but my book shelf has well read Jodi Picoult.. love how she writes in the first person, Dan Brown and fitness magazines
Movies & TV
im into MKR.. only ever seen one series of GOT.. I prefer to see what comedies are on Netflix. Favourite movies of all time are Amelié and Night at the Roxbury.
not into a lot of sport watching.. I train a. it at the gym and love my RPM, need to buy a new cycle, can ride horses, love Bathurst