skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Perthsgem

65, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Coffee and cake is perfect for a first date!!!!!!!

Description

I have recently come to the realization in life that no matter how comfortable, happy, content and full it is I do not have a companion to share coffee, a movie or just a good old how was your day chat. So yes I am happy to say that this is what I am here for. I would like to meet a man that may become a movie buff a friend or eventually a long term lover.

It is strange to think that this is how to meet someone nowadays but its worth the effort to find a really true friend. So lets just meet and chat and see what comes of it,

I have asked a friend to write this part for me as I find this really difficult, so here we go.

Settled, Happy, Comfortable, Independent and Traditional. I am shy at first but I want to try to meet a wonderful partner. Definately no game players. If you live nearby and I sound like your type of friend please contact me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social

What I'm looking for

So hard to put in words but he needs to be true, loyal, honest and caring. You should also be fit and healthy.

My interests

Music
Roy Orbison, Elvis and classical music but particularly the 60-70's
Reading
Mainly the cereal box over breakfast and the odd Woman's magazine
Movies & TV
I love Pretty Woman, Kate & Leopold, the odd adventour movie and comedy
Sport
Like to watch Rugby and Soccer
Other Interests
The simple things in life, make me happy. The thought of a beautiful garden lasts for a long time. I Love the kids. occasional spot of retail therapy and walking hand in hand with my lover and friend