skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Peta13

57, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Active, fit, healthy mind, body and spirit. Seeking someone to make moments and life special. Someone to share life's qualities.

Description

Single lady with many, varied interests. Educated professional. Young at heart and looking for same. Ideally looking for romance and a relationship with a vision for the future. Someone to share life's undulations. Excited and optimistic about what tomorrow will bring.

Enjoy the finer things in life without losing sight of and appreciating the simple. At home in a 5* hotel but equally enjoy camping under the stars , sipping the shiraz and stoking the fire.
Love spontaneous adventures but can appreciate a balance and enjoy staying at home to cook up a storm too.

Like to keep fit and healthy on all levels. Enjoy and seek a spectrum of social and intellectual stimulation. Organised and responsible when required but also at ease in loose, unorganised time to simply chill, hang out, explore and have simple fun.
Have played many sports, mostly gym these days. Lately back in the pool and enjoying the locality of msac. Love the ocean and am never far from the 'water'.
Have trekked the Himalayas, Milford Track, Cradle Mountain and cycled Tasmania. Just as comfortable on a 'couch for two', sharing fine wine and movie, in fine company, with someone capable of offering fine distractions.
Unable to see the point otherwise - I believe honest communication is a way of life. Important to be true to yourself, and equally to others.
Queensland is my home State. Relocated to (Port) Melbourne and have been loving the city and surrounds since 2014. Open to relocate to build a future and share the happiness therein.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Executive
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to share my life and for me to be an important part of theirs. Must be confident/quietly self assured. Positive /optimistic. Appreciate differences without being judgemental. Someone who appreciates, values and knows how to live in the now. Respectful, caring and considerate.

My interests

Music
Appreciate most genres; mood music.
Reading
Mostly autobiographies. Non-fiction. Still love the weekend papers with a flat white or chai latte ( in Winter).
Movies & TV
Documentaries and current affairs mostly. Movies - great to start with a meal at Trotters then onto Nova. TED talks have come into my life and enjoying - love the concept.
Sport
Mostly gym these days. Many sports in the past competing nationally.
Other Interests
Enjoy the outdoors and mingling with nature. Love the ocean. Have trekked Himalayers, Cradle Mountain; Milford Track. Cycled through Tasmania. Reading. RElaxing. Fine wine and dining with someone special or friends.