skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PetitePackage14

69, Female, Single, Southern Region, QLD

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Age 67 Single Height 5ft. (153cm ) Darling Downs area. Hi I am looking for a caring, thoughtful, decent man for friendship, dating and company at the moment.

Description

I am a people person having worked in the retail industry all my working life. I have been retired for two years and find life a little lonely having been involved with people for so long. I have a quiet friendly personality and once I get to know people I feel I mix in quite well. I am fit and healthy. When I was younger I played basketball and squash.
I have just started playing lawn bowls as well as doing volunteer work one day a week.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 69 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Southern Region, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Blue, Hazel, Other
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School, Some college
Industry Retired Construction, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind caring man for friendship dating and company. Must have a friendly personality. Like my men to be dressed nicely.

My interests

Music
Country some modern, bit of everything except head banging and rap..
Reading
Love reading Di Morrissey, Rachael Treasure, Danielle Steel, and any out back country novels.
Movies & TV
Only like good movies with a bit of meaning. Watch a fair bit of T.V. have my favourite programs.
Sport
I love sport although mostly watching now. Rugby League, Tennis , Basketball, Squash Horse Sports.
Other Interests
I do volunteer work and like to think I can make a difference to some ones day just by being as helpful and kind as I can.

Contact PetitePackage14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me