skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PetiteandSweet

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stuck for an interesting Headline...

About me - description

I left my home country in Scandinavia as a teenager and have lived in several countries since then, finally settling in Australia almost 20 years ago. I still like travelling and discovering the culture, language and food of foreign places but don't get to do it as much as I would like to these days, although I did recently go to Paris to visit my daughter :)

I am talkative, "black and white", caring, honest, sometimes funny, independent and "strong". With the right person I am also romantic, loving and passionate.

Anyway... like everyone else I really just want a special someone to share my life with!

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Financial Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I think I am slowly starting to realise the type of person I am looking for... I think he needs to have more similarities to me than differences! Sounds obvious but that is maybe where I have gone wrong in the past, trying to make someone fit my mold, or vice versa.

My interests

Music
All sorts, including Pearl Jam, Adele, REM, Madden Brothers, Michael Jackson, Harry Connick Jnr, Nirvana, One Direction, Simply Red, INXS, The 1975. In the car I like listening to Kyle and Jackie O.
Reading
I read lots, in both English and Swedish. Auto-biographies are my favourite but also murder-type mysteries. When I was little my dad took me to the library often, starting my love of reading.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, just not sci-fi! On TV I like documentaries (Louis Theroux is a favourite) and "reality" television plus my daughter has now got me into Home & Away!
Sport
Walking, bushwalking and badminton. Tennis and soccer - my son plays and I watch!
Other Interests
Live theatre, weekend escapes, browsing around markets, going out for dinner (especially Asian food), visiting cafes for coffee and cake, wine tasting, crosswords and occasional gardening.