skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Phoebes1

68, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Lets get to know each other over coffee or a walk in the sun... I am looking for a long term eventual companion / partner .

About me - description

I like walking , gardening and dancing, I do however like some down time like watching a movie or relaxing at dinner with friends. I am looking for someone who is still very active and likes to enjoy life to the full.
I like any type of holiday from camping to 5star also overseas holidays.
As a single woman, I miss holding hands with a special person, sharing cuddles and fleeting glances that say so much.
My family and close friends are a very important part of my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Thats a tuff one... someone who's not ready to put on the carpet slippers and vegetate. I guess he would be someone that i could talk to and regard as my closest friend. That is truthfull and monogamous when in a relationship Dresses well and is financially secure and Is ready for a relationship.

My interests

Music
Wide range of music from Andrea Bocelli,Pavoroti Sara Brighton to 60 and 70 music Celine Dion Bee Gees
Reading
Im not a big reader rather be out and about or in the garden
Movies & TV
See lots of movies manly at my sons so there is a mix of girle movies or action . When at the cinama they are usualy feel good movies.
Sport
not into sport much
Other Interests
dining with friends walking and picnic travelling week ends away, Live shows,theatre and dancing and excercising , and gardening.