skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Phoenix1961

56, Female, Single, Macedon Ranges, VIC

Last online:
05 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lady seeking a Gentleman.

Description

People comment on my humour, fun and happy personality. A wonderful and right man for me, will give me even more reason to happy and smile even more!
Independent, young at heart, articulate. Enjoy intelligent conversations about life and the world.
Appreciate what I have and what I have learnt. Believe in being the best version of myself and picking myself up after a stumble. I care about others and feel that giving is often better than receiving. Living in the country is wonderful. Life is an ongoing education.

I'd really like to meet a lovely local gentleman...

Don't want to sound mean or cynical, however....

It appears that everyone here is reluctant to buy or spend a stamp in order to chat and potentially meet each other.
Is RSVP a waste of time, because no-one is willing to buy stamps to start a conversation. Guys... I'd like to meet you, however if you send me a kiss, please expect to start the conversation.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Macedon Ranges, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • New Age, Catholic, Anglican
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine Gentleman: integrity, honesty and respect for females. He practices self reflection, accountability, responsibility which enables personal growth in himself and others.  I'm a little old fashioned, I like a man to make the effort to contact/meet me and show his interest. I always pay my way

My interests

Music
Most music genres. Everything: classic & opera, pop & rock, rap & hip hop (sometimes). Live bands, concerts & performances. Recently attended Midnight Oil at Hanging Rock.
Reading
Regular reader of mostly non-fiction: biographies, health, self improvement & psychology, and just about any book I can learn from. Chick reads are not my interest.
Movies & TV
Art house & foreign films at Nova or Palace - frequently. TV: doco's, current affairs, health/science, ABC & SBS
Sport
Country walks these days. Was once very active in tennis, swimming, basketball, horse riding and skiing.
Other Interests
Family & Friends Socialising. Body Mind & Spirit pursuits, gardening & being outdoors. DIY/renovating. Quality food & wine.