skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Photofran New

64, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“A free spirit seeking a compatible partner with a sense of adventure”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm an independent free spirited person who loves to travel and do adventurous things. However, I also like my own space and enjoy my home, garden and the birds and animals which choose to visit. I enjoy being with like minded people (not crowds) but am fine with being on my own too. I work from home with my business based on photography and writing. Being in nature is also food for the soul. Because of my love of travel, I have a passable knowledge of a few European languages. I am a loving, caring person looking for a soul mate/long term partner. I have a wide range of interests (more than is listed) and can be flexible enough to take on new interests. My sense of humour is a bit wacky also.

At a glance

Summary

Photofran's

Details

Photofran's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 59 - 65 years old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an intelligent, educated man who is genuinely wanting a best friend & long term partner. Someone with a sense of humour & great sense of adventure for travel & trying new things. Loving, considerate, good cook, house & garden proud. Knows about compromise & flexibility.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Light classical, guitar, Latin American, jazz, blues, pop, rock - varied.
Reading
Adventure, crime & thriller, nature, photography, travel
Movies & TV
Adventure, crime & thriller, nature, photography, travel, documentaries, comedy, historical, lifestyle & home
Sport
Walking (including bushwalking/trekking), (golf & canoeing/kayaking - not recently). Watching cricket - ODI & BBL, not into football or AFL. More of a participator than a spectator.
Other Interests
Gardening, dancing, my house & garden, guitar playing, nature, birdwatching, catching up with friends & family

Contact Photofran

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me