skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Phyllis10

50, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
13 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Am here for a serious relationship

Description

It is hard to describe oneself,but i can just say that,i do respect everybody of young or old,i like to spend sometime with older people for advice,because through thier real life experience,i try to cope with some life difficulties,i love gardening to keep me busy,cooking,tidying,walking and travelling,singing use of instruments like guitar,piano,keyboard all all other musical.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 22 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

My interests

Music
I like gospel music
Reading
I like readind story book,based on true stories
Movies & TV
Any interesting move
Sport
I like walking and watching all athletic games
Other Interests
I like gardening and cleaning