skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Piccazu

52, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let's have a chat or coffee and see how things go.

Description

Life is like a book, some chapters are sad, some are happy, some are exciting... but if we never turn the page, we will never know what the next chapter has in store for us...
I am looking for someone who want to share the next chapter together.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is caring, unafraid of commitment, and enjoys a good conversation. Patient and willing to share their hobbies and interests, and experience new things with me. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship. If this sounds like you, send me a message :)

My interests

Music
easy listening, RNB, contemporary POP
Reading
Lifestyle & self improvement
Movies & TV
TED talks, ACA, comedy
Sport
Cycling, walking, hiking
Other Interests
Gardening, travelling, photography