skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Picnic

53, Female, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

so tell me

About me - description

I'm witty and kind and a straight shooter. My parents love me, my kids ignore me and my friends think I'm hilarious. I'm well read and really good company so even if it's not romance, I'm a great friend.
I like to dress up and go out and would sooner be out doing everything than be at home.
Doing my bit for the community is important so I'm active in an adventurous volunteer organisation.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Greek
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Considerate, good values and attention to grooming. Be Willing to dance, even if it¿s daggy dancing. Not take himself or the world too seriously. Have curiosity and be active.

My interests

Music
80s bands. ( simple minds, tears for fears) and modern pop, some Australian bands, disco and Motown .
Reading
voracious reader. Read paper cover to cover every day.
Movies & TV
Like T.V when we have time . Will watch most movies but not nasty violent stuff.
Sport
ballroom dancing , do exercise. will watch footy and enjoy watching basketball.
Other Interests
Snorkeling, baking, Rotto, Lots of adventure activities and willing to take on more.