skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PinkDiamond68

50, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Pink Diamonds Are Beautiful And Rare

About me - description

I'm looking for my partner in crime - a man who is confident, knows his own strengths and who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. I want to embark on a wild, crazy journey called life with you and to explore this amazing world together whilst also sharing experiences and having fun.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and the soul is deep and mysterious indeed. Being genuine and loyal are extremely important qualities I hold dear.. dance like nobody is watching and love like you've never been heartbroken before ...

I can embark on the fine things in life but also embrace the simple pleasure in life also ranging from fine dining through to bushwalking and exploring...

The things that keep me very humble and grounded are my family, pets, friends .. and I love anything to do with interior design/decoration, arts, painting, history (ancient/medieval) and being very creative.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Pisces, Capricorn, Scorpio, Aquarius
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Black, Hazel, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for my partner in crime .. a man who has strong morals and values and knows how to treat a woman with respect.  I want to go on an amazing adventure with somebody special and explore life having fun along the way.

My interests

Music
All genres of music - opera, jazz, hard style, techno .. anything that moves my soul
Reading
I love reading, however, don't have too much spare time at the moment - autobiographies, English history (medieval kings) are very appealing
Movies & TV
Fast and Furious / Lord Of The Rings / The Hobbit / Stargate / Romance movies as well
Sport
The only sport I really love is snow-skiing
Other Interests
Love interior design / painting / walking / catching up with friends / Creating in my garden