skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PinkyPop

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

#We could discover Life together B-)

About me - description

Mature, adventurous, loyal, honest, easy going and enjoy the simpler things in life...
I have always strive to be the best that I can be, love dogs and nature trips
Lets get to know each other as a friend first and see how it goes.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Blue, Other, Grey, Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Other religion, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Buddhist
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for likeminded individual who's committed to a relationship (give & take), fit and TAKE good CARE of HIMSELF. Someone who practice good values,and looking to build a family...Sorry, not into baldies or uncles

My interests

Music
Ronan Keating (forever! =P), Mr. Big, Maroon 5, Keith Urban, Michael Bubble, Abba, Freddie Mercury, Pop and mellow music
Reading
I read whenever i have the time, frequent the library during weekends. At this stage, im focus on my study books.
Movies & TV
Gladiator, Thor 2, Forest Gump, Big bang theory, X factor, Criminal Minds, Avatar, Long kiss goodnight, A League of our Own, How to train your dragon 2, Face Off
Sport
Cycling and Swim 1-2x times a week and more if time permits
Other Interests
Im into outdoors such as camping, nature trip, bush walk, travelling discovery style, food trip, snorkelling, scuba diving, music N tv. Tired of going alone, would be happy to find someone who shared the same hobbies & interest.