skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PinupBeauty

37, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

let's rewrite the stars.

About me - description

Profile Update
My experience on meeting men from here hasn't been very successful. If you cant handle the fact that I am a protective mother of 3, then keep walking.
I care not if you have a Porsche, a holiday home in paris or millions of dollars, it doesn't interest me. I am wanting a spiritual connection, not a materialistic one.
I would like to meet a man, not a boy. Mature, steadfast and reliable. A man who isn't threatened by a strong woman. Have kids? that's perfectly fine with me, more the merrier!

I am a buxom, curvy woman who enjoys intellectual and stimulating conversation. I am well read, travelled and educated and am seeking someone who can be spontaneous and cheeky.

I don't have a type. I take people as I find them, faults and all. I can't love people in slices.
I am honest and outgoing but can be a little shy with people I don't know.

Please message me if your not intimidated by a woman who is strong, independent and has her own life and interests.


At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Must be honest, articulate and intelligent. A non-smoker. No players please

My interests

Music
Rock The Vale, Straddlepuss, Roxette, Muse, I Enjoy Light Classical, Alternative and Instrumental, Moody Blues, Evanescence
Reading
Wookiwoo, I Love You, Changeling: The Lost, Stephanie Meyer, The Twilight Saga
Movies & TV
Willow, The Neverending Story, The Phantom of the Opera, Schindler's List, Moulin Rouge, Labyrinth, Dirty Dancing, The Mists of Avalon (miniseries), Without a Doubt, Exotic World & the Burlesque Revival, Mike Wazowski, Toy Story, Grease, The 5th element, 60 Minutes Australia, Black Books, Help Na...
Sport
I'd like to put sex down...but its been a while ¿¿