skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pipi8606

30, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Don't judge a book by its cover...the insides are way more interesting....if it's any good!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Outgoing opinionated independent maybe a little talkative down to earth and full of surprises.

I'm looking for a best friend and partner in life, someone who will want to forge a direction in life together.

I like to think I look at the lighter side of life find joy from the small everyday things and I enjoy a good laugh and don't take myself to seriously.

The rest you will have to find out in time...

At a glance

Summary

Pipi8606's

Details

Pipi8606's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 27 - 38 years old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
10 years
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Pipi8606

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me