skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for someone to share lifes adventures and to grow together and have lots of fun along the way.


HI There, Im very much an out door person, down to earth,easy going and who tries to make the most of ones day. I enjoy the simple thing in life, Love the beach & anything to do with the sea,be in it,on it or beneath. I like going up north camping. Weekends away down south, a glass of red & catching up with friends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 59 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

I like a wide range of musie from the 60s to current times... not tec or rap.
Most of my reading is done at work,plans & doco. But do enjoy reading books that are based on true storys & adventure like the perfect strom,In to thin air.A personal account of the everest disater.
Movies & TV
I try to get to the movies as much as i can,all sort,adventure,Romantic,Comedy.
Scuba diving,Snorkelling,Swimming,Go for walks, Going for push bike rides.
Other Interests
Rugby-watching the try nation series . I also like potting aroud home,in to the garden & doing house improvements.

Contact Pisces1958

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me