skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pisces72

46, Female, Single, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ever the optomist-I know my soulmate is out there somewhere .

Description

I'm a friendly and happy person. My life is great with a fantastic family and good friends. I have a job that I absolutely love. I enjoy walking, Yoga and Pilates. I enjoy going to pubs and watching bands and hanging out with my friends and family. I love discovering new places through travel and meeting people from other cultures.
So as you can see my life is pretty good, just need to meet a good guy who enjoys life and is looking for a genuine relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth Hills, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • English
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

A guy that is down to earth, honest, enjoys the outdoors, likes to go and discover new places.

My interests

Music
Pink, Guns and Roses, Vika & Linda Bull, Snow Patrol, Pink Floyd, Lady Antebellem, Angels, Birds of Tokyo
Reading
I enjoy reading Autobiographies and travel books
Movies & TV
Favourite all time movie- Titanic I like watching documentaries, Insight, Australian Story and Netflix series such as Outlander when I find time.
Sport
I love all sport , but really enjoying watching AFL-Eagles of course! I love walking, cycling, Pump classes, Yoga and Pilates.