skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pjd78

40, Female, Separated, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Dipping my toes in

About me - description

I'm a single mum, with two gorgeous boys who I love dearly. I recently started work again as a disability Support worker which I am loving. Also studying at Tafe for a Cert 3 in Individual Support (disability). Looking for someone who is funny, kind and sweet and who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously and can have a laugh.
I enjoy reading, listening to music, singing. Some of my hobbies/ interests are arts and crafts, coin collecting, genealogy, cooking. I am an animal person, currently owning a dog and fish, previously birds and rabbits as well.
I'm not particularly social but like going out with my close family/ friends. I enjoy my quiet times too and often like to just sit in the sun, drinking my tea and reading a good book.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Murray Region, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Green, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Red, Other, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Don't like Heavy metal or rap. Like 80s and 90s music.
Reading
Into Stephen King, Dean Koontz. Like true stories and biographies. Currently reading Open by Andre Agassi and Ice Men, about Mawson and counter parts.
Movies & TV
Love comedies, thrillers/mysteries both tv and movies. Currently going through the box set of the big bang theory. Love Rowan Atkinsons early comedy Black Adder. I love to laugh.
Sport
More of a watcher than a participant. Enjoy watching my children play sport. Like watching NRL, Eels are my team, don't mind watching car racing either. Not a cricket fan.