skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PlusOneMe

49, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

In the words of Bridget Jones "Will find nice sensible boyfriend to go out with and not continue to form romantic attachments to any of the following-

About me - description

alcoholics, workaholics, commitment phobics, peeping toms, megalomaniacs, emotional #&*%wits, or perverts"

Ok so it's not actually that bad and I hope this gives you some little glimpse into my sense of humor, actually it could border on smart ar#e.

I have a great circle of friends and busy soscial life but it would be nice to take someone besides my best friend along to those plus one type occasions.
I consider myself to be pretty easy going and definitely try to not sweat the small stuff.

I always say I want to go on a relaxing, sit by the pool holiday it never works out like that. My last big holiday was a 3 week adventure through East Africa - I got really good at putting up my own tent !! And my next one includes riding camels in the Sahara. So I guess I am saying I don't mind an adventure, I can go without the hairdryer and things if the experience is worth it.

I have added a couple of pics, and as judgmental as it makes me feel if you don;t give me access to your pics I am probably going to say no.

I love kids, and have lots of nieces and nephews but whilst I'm young at heart and pretty active I don't imagine myself starting a family at nearly 50.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

My plus one, someone I like who likes me back, does it need to be super difficult? I understand this is the internet and while it may seem the harder option on occasion, honesty is definitely the way to go.

My interests

Music
Don't mind admitting to being a bit of an 80's tragic, there is some Kylie and the Spice Girls in the collection. I am also a fan of John Butler , Red Hot Chili Peppers Introduce me to something, take me to an outdoor concert or festival
Reading
I used to read all the time and I love it, I struggle with distraction these days it seems, but have recently downloaded a few books onto my kindle to enspire me to read more again.
Movies & TV
Rom Coms, Sci Fi, nothing to low brow in the comedy genre! I might have a thing for reality TV, cooking shows but will happily miss them. A rainy Sunday binge watching Netflix
Sport
I don't really do sports, I go to the gym most days and recently gave up my very unremarkable running career. I have signed up for the Sydney to Gong - eek ! I am a dragons supporter but happiest on the days I get a free ticket to the corporate suite.
Other Interests
Can coffee be an interest, not from a jar !!! I go to meditaion classes and have done so for several years. i love to cook, but hate the washing up after.