skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PositiveThoughts

37, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sweet, funny & sincere. I'm enjoying my journey through life. I have experienced some ups and downs, however every event is a learning experience.

About me - description

I have a good work/life balance. Enjoying a more relaxed lifestyle on the weekends. I like fine dining as well as spontaneous BBQ's with family and friends. I'm grateful that I have had the opportunity to do some travelling, however there's nothing like coming home to the Gold Coast, such a wonderful place to live.

I tend to surround myself with happy, positive people. I enjoy quality time spent with family and friends, as well as my own company.

I believe in the Law of Attraction and that life unfolds as it should.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Diploma
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A partner who has good moral values, loyal, a positive personality and encouraging, takes pride in maintaining healthy relationships with family and friends and is looking for a respectful relationship. Someone who is patient and kind to children and animals. Someone who wants to share his life.

My interests

Music
Coastal Chill, James Blunt, Ed Sheeran, Jamie Lawson, Angus & Julia Stone
Reading
Books - Motivational, Cooking, Home Improvement
Movies & TV
Comedies, Romance, Action Thrillers, House Rules, My Kitchen Rules
Other Interests
Dining at little hidden gems - Italian, French, Thai, Seafood. Sampling new Cocktails, Cheese & Wine tasting, walking along the beach in the late afternoon, Rainforest walks, Occasional Latin Dancing, Horse Riding.