skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Possibilities1111

60, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Simple: would love to be sharing life with my romantic best friend!

About me - description

I love life and am open-minded to anything new and this part of my personality has led me to a very interesting life.. I love my job (incredibly rewarding and takes me all around the place) and it's flexible which suits my spontaneous nature!

I'm originally from Scotland and have travelled to many amazing countries (India is my favourite).. still would love to spend time in Europe with someone I love..

Health is important but, not too extreme.. just like to eat healthy and get out in nature!

I like a simple life and care about the environment and all beings.. and.. I'm not a "bling" type of woman.

Love: travel, food, wine, conversations, music festivals, city life, country life, nature, theatre, photography, meditation, new ideas, new places, new experiences, renovating, learning something new, spontaneity.. and.. life!

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Scottish
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone who is enthuastic and loves their life.. someone who enjoys simple living, loves growing food, loves nature and cares about others.. is my romantic best friend! (sorry, no smokers)