skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Prav2

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Travel around the world!

About me - description

Hey! I'm Antony, love watching movies, kayaking, going to gym, trying different food, hiking, bush walking and travelling. I go almost every weekend for a drive somewhere near Melbourne to feel relaxed and refreshed to survive another long week. lol
I pretty much love to try new things like learning a new language - studying French at the moment and learning to dance bachata and I believe that the world has been created for us so, we do our best to make it better and also, enjoy the beauty of nature.
Hoping to meet a great girl to share my passion with.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children