skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PrettyPetiteBlonde

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
09 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I enjoy good company, having a laugh and spending time at the beach

About me - description

I am a positive person who loves all life has to offer.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour who knows how to make me laugh.

My interests

Music
Like listening to the top 40.
Reading
Really enjoy reading especially fiction.
Movies & TV
A good movie that I saw recently was Wonder Woman
Sport
Martial Arts, playing pool and Darts.
Other Interests
Trivia, movies and catching up with friends.