skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Prettylady1357

67, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, gentle, sincere and caring fun loving woman looking for my best friend and true love! Not afraid to show affection and hopefully you will be the same.

Description

Fun loving, attractive. witty
I love life and meeting new people.
I am gentle,caring,love to love and love to have someome to love me in return.
I am very affectionate and not affraid to show my feelings.

I was married for 34 years and then widowed, divorced after almost fourteen years of marriage. I am in the medical /social profession and have worked in education and managegement
I am a loving and caring person who believes love should be eternal with the right person.
I am jewish and would like to find a kind, mature and caring man who is genuine to form a long term monogomous relationship. I love animals, enjoy walking , going to the movies and just enjoying life in general.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 44 to 46 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Brown, Green, Hazel, Grey, Black, Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn, White, Black, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Accounting
  • Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Agnostic, Jewish
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

5ft8 or over. Jewish , agnostic, professional or businessman, financially secure. caring,loving, sexy, witty and compatable

My interests

Music
Dire Straits Fleet Wood Mack, Paul Kelly, Freddy Mercury, Leonard Cohen, Helen Redding Concerts Opera all descriptions but not too heavy Ballads, Jazz, Pop rock, Blues, Love Ballad, Jazz, Blues,
Reading
Travel books, Cook books The Australian The Financial Review Bryce Courtney Historical Books Kane Austen
Movies & TV
Love english comedy Overseas films British drama French and Italian movies Art House I love the movie Henry and June, The Little Prince, Woody Allan Films, Historical Films Current affairs, Sitcoms, News
Sport
Watching Tennis, watching football
Other Interests
Dining out Theatre Friends Art Galleries Concerts/movies Walking Following the share market Listening to politics discussing the news and the world around us Good conversation Travel Cooking (I have been told that I am a great cook) Pets I like to travel and have seen much of the world to date