skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Friend4 (was PrivateMember)

55, Female, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Friendship

About me - description

I am an independent career woman living and working in Australia since late 2000. I am an Australian originally from Malaysian of Indian heritage.
I enjoy going out for dinners, watching movies, listening to music, visiting galleries, etc. What I love most of all is enjoying a glass of wine with a special friend at the end of a busy week, listening to music and cooking for and with him. I can be playful and naughty and am always able to see the funny side of things. Although I keep myself busy and am career-driven, I will always make time for you. I don't mind a long-distance relationship if you are willing to stay connected and meet me from time to time. I am happy to go away some weekends and since I live by myself, I can accept a weekend visitor.
Not looking for a convenient short term sexual partner. I am looking for someone co­mpatible who is will­ing to connect on an intellectual, emoti­onal and sexual leve­l. For me, honesty and trust are extremely important, once broken, hard to mend.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • New England & North Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A stable, kind and affectionate man who enjoys life and wants to be my friend first. Someone who is willing to connect with me on an intellectual and emotional level and is willing to build our relationship together. Someone who respects me and communicates well. Extremely important is integrity.

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to all types of music. Pop is my utmost favourite followed by soft rock, classical and jazz.
Reading
Informative sort of books eg on travel, a celebrity, history, etc.
Movies & TV
Comedy, mystery, game shows, movies.
Sport
Don't mind watching. Work out in my gym.
Other Interests
I enjoy traveling and try to travel overseas at least once a year. I enjoy going to the movies on a regular basis and try to catch a movie or two during the International Film Festivals. Love good food, good wine and good company. I enjoy interesting and intellectual conversations.