skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LunaBlue12 (was PrivateMember)

52, Female, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

About me - description

Caring honest person
Love to communicate
Enjoy giving and receiving affection
Always interested in learning new things
Through ups and downs in life I still look for & find positives

I travel around some areas of NSW with work, so distance to find Mr Right is achievable

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 0 to 0 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Don't want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Caring, kind heart , communicates, loves life non smoker

My interests

Music
Whatever suits the mood and occasion
Reading
Love books and reading Books of interest are both fiction & non fiction Wide range of topics - history, current affairs, environmental, permaculture, travel, cultures, food, gardening......
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good movie. Travel documentaries are of current interest
Sport
Bushwalking- Is that a sport ? Not interested in competitiveness
Other Interests
Enjoy walking surrounded by nature Growing produce on my block & creating in the kitchen Travel overseas and Australia regularly Fibre Artist and Mosaicist