skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eveningstar5 (was PrivateMember)

64, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

lotusflower

About me - description

I would describe myself as young at heart, enthusiastic, greeting each new day with gratitude. Appreciate nature,always walking, and do my bit by looking after it, educating my grand children and seeing the world through their eyes, what a trip. Born in England, travelled around a fair bit and now call Australia Home . Have rediscovered painting and drawing again which is fantastic. Great to now have the time to pursue hobbies and time out. I enjoy museums, art galleries, old buildings (always seem to like the 'before' photos rather than the 'after' ones, haha. I have had a multi-cultural upbringing , with French and Greek parents - can still speak a little bit of both- . I do not smoke,very occasionally have a small drink-

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private, Social
  • Star sign - Gemini, Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio, Aquarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus, Leo
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a like-minded gentleman. Doesn't take themselves too seriously. Loves their life and is content with how everything is and looking forward to the future . Be great to connect with someone who is now in a position to be able to travel., and flexible with work and family stuff.

My interests

Music
Always.seen all the good old bands, support live and original music whenever I can. Music rocks my world.
Reading
Always, poems,
Movies & TV
not much really, abc, sbs,
Other Interests
photography, music, painting, reading, friends, conversation, gardening, pottering around, family, the way the light is, stained glass windows, fabrics,