skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Profile20

56, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Kind, positive and easy going

Description

I have a successful career in the creative industry and am passionate about my work. I enjoy a wide range of activities including dining out, travel, camping and the beach.

I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, positive and easygoing person, who enjoys their independence. Fun and friendship are a great foundation. Lets meet up and have a casual drink!

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 22 to 24 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet honest ,

My interests

Music
Leonard Cohen,Classical Folk...
Reading
Art ...cooking and self-improvement ...Eckart Tolle..
Movies & TV
Art House ...independent not so keen on Hollywood blockbusters